Your partners on this financial journey

We have a combined 30+ years’ experience in the financial planning industry.

Craig Patterson

Craig Patterson

Managing Partner

P
0800 00 27 38
E
craig@pattersonwp.co.nz
Read full profile
Grant Ashby

Grant Ashby

Senior Investment Analyst AFA

P
0800 00 27 38
M
021 401 690
E
grant.ashby@pattersonwp.co.nz
Read full profile
Jeremy Ferguson

Jeremy Ferguson

Investment Consultant

P
0800 00 27 38
M
021 388 495
E
jeremy@pattersonwp.co.nz
Read full profile
Alisha Thompson

Alisha Thompson

Operations Manager

P
0800 00 27 38
E
alisha@pattersonwp.co.nz
Read full profile
Chloe Worthington

Chloe Worthington

Office Administrator

P
0800 00 27 38
E
chloe@pattersonwp.co.nz
Read full profile
marc griffiths

marc griffiths

Acquisitions Consultant

P
0800 00 27 38
E
marc@pattersonwp.co.nz
Read full profile
Ron Langdale

Ron Langdale

Client Consultant

P
0800 00 27 38
E
ron@pattersonwp.co.nz
Read full profile
Grant Robinson

Grant Robinson

Client Consultant

P
0800 00 27 38
E
grant@pattersonwp.co.nz
Read full profile